Welcome to Carver Yachts Owners Forum

We are a boating forum for owners of Carver Yachts to enthusiastically discuss all aspects of Carver Boat ownership. Whether you are looking for your first Carver or currently own one, you are sure to feel at home on CarverYachtOwners.com

You are currently viewing our board as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to searching the forum topics, post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Hello All, Newbie here

Are you a new member? Stop in and say hi!

Topic author
LeapofFaith
Scurvy Dog
Scurvy Dog
Vessel Info: 1989 Carver Mariner 32, 600 hours on original Crusader f.w.c. 6kw genset

Hello All, Newbie here

Postby LeapofFaith » February 18th, 2016, 11:02 am

Hello All. This is my first yacht, a 1989 Mariner 32, and it is my live aboard in the spring, summer, and fall. I am excited to read through the previous posts to pick up on any good tips and mods.